UAH
Products catalog : Malik Trejd Kompani, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Malik Trejd Kompani, OOO
+38 (066) 078-00-58

Products catalog

Albumine of squirrels dry egg NIVE Netherlands
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Egg albumine - represents the cleared form of egg white in powder deprived of the reducing sugar in the course of production. This protein has an appearance of friable powder from white till white - yellow color. Albumine is substitute of fresh egg white. 1 kg of albumine replaces 316 proteins of...
Group: Dry egg white, albumen
Price:
210 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 190 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
Albumine, dry Ovopol egg white
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Dry egg white — the most available, qualitative, and also most valuable and balanced source of a protein. The dry egg protein albumine is a concentrate from the nutrients necessary for our organism of amino acids and minerals and a large number of a protein that causes its demand at athletes. We...
Group: Dry egg white, albumen
Price:
300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 280 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Whey protein concentrate of 70% of Gadyach
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
KSB UF of 70% , Gadyach, Ukraine ― is a concentrate of serumal protein (protein) which is made at the plant in Poltava region and practically concedes nothing to the foreign analogs. This product perfectly is suitable for the people leading active lifestyle and athletes. Advantages: ― Ratio...
Group: Proteins, athlete's nutrition
Price:
200 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 170 UAH/bag  - from 25 bag
Powder egg Imperovo Fudz
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Dry egg powder The dry egg powder from fresh eggs possesses qualities of fresh eggs, but it is much safer from the bacteriological point of view and is easier in use. Starting crude: fresh egg. Substitute: 1 kg of dry egg powder corresponds to about 85 - 90 fresh eggs. Application: pastries, semi -...
Group: Powder of dried eggs
Price:
80 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 57 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
Powdered milk 1,5% fat-free by GOST
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Fat - free powdered milk 1,5% of fat content of DSTU 4273: 2003 of SQUIRRELS of 32 - 34% Powdered milk turns out by drying of the pasteurized cow's milk. Looks as dry powder of white color. The product can be parted with warm water (at the same time powder is completely dissolved in water), at the...
Group: Milk powders
Price:
100 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 80 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Powdered milk the fat-free 1,5% of TU
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The powdered milk fat - free  1,5% of fat content of DSTU 4273: 2003 of SQUIRRELS of 16 - 20%   Powdered milk turns out by drying of the pasteurized cow's milk. Looks as dry powder of white color. The product can be parted with warm water (at the same time powder is completely dissolved...
Group: Milk powders
Price:
60 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 45 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Fat powdered milk of 25%
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
THE PRICE ON THE WEBSITE IS SPECIFIED FOR ONE KILOGRAM FROM ONE BAG. ABOUT RETAIL PRICE ASK IN ADDITION THE MANAGER. Caloric content powdered milk, 25% of fat content. Chemical composition and nutrition value. CHEMICAL COMPOSITION Nutrition value and chemical composition "Powdered milk, 25% of fat...
Group: Milk powders
Price:
140 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 105 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Albumine gel-forming
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Egg white dry (albumine) gel - forming Structure: 100% protein egg white • High percent of protein • Nearly 100% digestibility • High nutritive properties • Useful qualities • Is suitable for athletes with intolerance of lactose Protein egg white. Application: Sports and dietary food, Musa, dairy...
Group: Dry egg white, albumen
Price:
210 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 190 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
Salty dry whey
In stock | Only wholesale 
DRY WHEY represents finely divided dry hygroscopic powder from white till yellow color. Taste and smell - sweet, saltish, slightly sourish, without off - tastes and smells. Any serum represents mix of proteins, lactoses, minerals and water, at production of cheeses and cottage cheese the most part...
Group: Dry milk serum
Wholesale:
  • 30 UAH/bag  - from 25 bag
Food acid casein
In stock 
Code: casein acid food Casein - it the word was heard by any athlete who at least was minimum interested in food additives. And any person for certain will tell that he heard about casein, it something connected with milk and dairy products. And actually is a major battery, protein which...
Group: Casein dry
Price:
370 UAH
Serum dry demineralized
In stock | Only wholesale 
Dry demineralized whey - milk dry whey from which the part of mineral salts is removed. The demineralized dry product differs from natural serum in the improved organoleptic characteristics, higher level of solubility and less high level of acidity. Allocate several extents of demineralization from...
Group: Dry milk serum
Wholesale:
  • 30 UAH/kg.  - from 25 kg.
Soy protein isolate Darikon
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Ingredients: soy isolate or soy protein isolate without any additives. The nutritional value of the product: Proteins - 90% Fat - 0% Carbohydrates / lactose - 0% Recommendations for the use of isolates: Stir 30 g. soy isolate powder in 200 ml. water, juice, milk or skimmed until complete...
Group: Soy isolate
Price:
120 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 90 UAH/kg.  - from 20 kg.
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Malik Trejd Kompani, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Малик Трейд Компани, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Малик Трейд Компани, ООО
+38 (066) 078-00-58

Каталог товаров

Альбумин яичный Высокопенный (Украина)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Яичный альбумин - представляет собой очищенную форму яичного белка в порошке, лишенную редуцирующего сахара в процессе производства. Данный белок имеет вид рассыпчатого порошка от белого до бело - желтого цвета. Альбумин является заменителем свежего яичного белка. 1кг альбумина заменяет 316 белков...
Группа: Сухой яичный белок, альбумин
Цена:
210 грн
Опт:
  • 190 грн/кг  - от 20 кг
Альбумин, сухой яичный белок Ovopol, (Польша)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сухой яичный белок — самый доступный, качественный, а также наиболее ценный и сбалансированный источник протеина. Сухой яичный протеин альбумин представляет из себя концентрат из питательных веществ, необходимых нашему организму аминокислот и микроэлементов и большого количества протеина, что...
Группа: Сухой яичный белок, альбумин
Цена:
300 грн
Опт:
  • 280 грн/кг  - от 25 кг
Концентрат сывороточного белка 65%, Гадяч (Украина)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
КСБ УФ 70% , Гадяч, Украина ― это концентрат сывороточного белка(протеин), который производится на заводе в Полтавской области и практически ничем не уступает своим иностранным аналогам. Данный продукт отлично подходит для людей ведущих активный образ жизни и спортсменов. Преимущества: ―...
Группа: Протеины, питание спортивное
Цена:
200 грн
Опт:
  • 170 грн/меш.  - от 25 меш.
Порошок яичный Имперово Фудз
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сухой яичный порошок Сухой яичный порошок из свежих куриных яиц обладает качествами свежих яиц, но намного безопаснее с бактериологической точки зрения и более легок в использовании. Исходное сырье: свежее куриное яйцо. Заменитель: 1 кг сухого яичного порошка соответствует приблизительно 85 -...
Группа: Яичный порошок
Цена:
80 грн
Опт:
  • 57 грн/кг  - от 20 кг
Молоко сухое обезжиренное ГОСТ 1,5% (Украина)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Молоко сухое обезжиренное 1,5% жирности ДСТУ 4273: 2003 БЕЛОК 32 - 34% Сухое молоко получается путем высушивания пастеризованного коровьего молока. Выглядит как сухой порошок белого цвета. Продукт можно разводить теплой водой (при этом порошок полностью растворяется в воде), при этом из него...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Цена:
100 грн
Опт:
  • 80 грн/кг  - от 25 кг
Молоко сухое обезжиренное 1,5% ТУ (Украина)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Молоко сухое обезжиренное  1,5% жирности ДСТУ 4273: 2003 БЕЛОК 16 - 20%   Сухое молоко получается путем высушивания пастеризованного коровьего молока. Выглядит как сухой порошок белого цвета. Продукт можно разводить теплой водой (при этом порошок полностью растворяется в воде), при этом...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Цена:
60 грн
Опт:
  • 45 грн/кг  - от 25 кг
Молоко сухое жирное 25% (Украина)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
ЦЕНА НА САЙТЕ УКАЗАНА ЗА ОДИН КИЛОГРАММ ОТ ОДНОГО МЕШКА. О РОЗНИЧНОЙ ЦЕНЕ СПРАШИВАЙТЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНО У МЕНЕДЖЕРА. Калорийность Молоко сухое, 25% жирности. Химический состав и пищевая ценность. ХИМИЧЕСКИЙ СОСТАВ Пищевая ценность и химический состав "Молоко сухое, 25% жирности". В таблице приведено...
Группа: Сухое молоко
Цена:
140 грн
Опт:
  • 105 грн/кг  - от 25 кг
Альбумин яичный гелеобразующий (Украина)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Белок яичный сухой ( альбумин ) гелеобразующий  Состав: 100% сухой яичный белок • Высокий процент белка • Практически 100% усваиваемость • Высокие питательные свойства • Полезные качества • Подходит для спортсменов с непереносимостью лактозы Сухой яичный белок. Применение: Спортивное и...
Группа: Сухой яичный белок, альбумин
Цена:
210 грн
Опт:
  • 190 грн/кг  - от 20 кг
Сыворотка сухая соленая
В наличии | Только оптом 
СУХАЯ МОЛОЧНАЯ СЫВОРОТКА представляет собой мелкодисперсный сухой гигроскопичный порошок от белого до желтого цвета. Вкус и запах - сладкий, солоноватый, слегка кисловатый, без посторонних привкусов и запахов. Любая сыворотка представляет собой смесь белков, лактозы, минералов и воды, при...
Группа: Сухая молочная сыворотка
Опт:
  • 30 грн/меш.  - от 25 меш.
Казеин кислотный пищевой
В наличии 
Код: казеин кислотный пищевой Казеин - это слово слышал любой спортсмен, хотя бы минимально интересовавшийся пищевыми добавками. Да и любой человек наверняка скажет, что слышал о казеине, это что-то связанное с молоком и молочной продукцией. А ведь на самом деле - это важнейший элемент...
Группа: Казеин сухой
Цена:
370 грн
Сыворотка сухая деминерализованная (сладкая), (Украина)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Сухая деминерализованная сыворотка - молочная сухая сыворотка, из которой удалена часть минеральных солей. От натуральной сыворотки деминерализованный сухой продукт отличается улучшенными органолептическими характеристиками, более высоким уровнем растворимости и менее высоким уровнем кислотности....
Группа: Сухая молочная сыворотка
Опт:
  • 30 грн/кг  - от 25 кг
Изолят соевого белка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Ингредиенты: соевый изолят или изолят соевого белка, без каких - либо добавок. Питательная ценность продукта: Белки — 90% Жиры — 0% Углеводы/лактоза — 0% Рекомендации по применению изолята: Размешать 30 г. порошка соевого изолята в 200 мл. воды, сока или обезжиренного молока до полного растворения....
Группа: Изолят соевый
Цена:
120 грн
Опт:
  • 90 грн/кг  - от 20 кг
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Малик Трейд Компани, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги